Reading 12/05/20

Windy Mindy

It’s about a girl who farts a lot and they’re really bad and stinky. Then one day she finds out she can make music with it and it’s really good. This part is the part that helped resolve the plot because he made her do something great with her farts.

So she went to the Royal Albert Hall to perform for everyone, and it was really stinky and they threw dead roses at her. She realised the crowd was suffering and she held in her farts, then they all flew out of her and she blew up into space, this part was the climax of the novel.

The novel isn’t realistic because you wont be lifted into space with farts.

I would recommend it to a friend because it’s an exciting read and it’s funny.

The book met my expectations because I have read lots of David Walliams books and I knew it would be good, and I will always read his books.

Leave a Reply