To Trap A Thief Review

This is a book that is about two boys that go down to the South Island with one of the boy’s soon to be grandparents. When they get down there though a sweet person turns into an evil villain along with unexpected missions. I did enjoy this book because it started off slow but got really interesting at the end. My favorite character is Kylie because she is a really cool person and she turns out to be a good person. She also is from a farm with lots of horses and I love horses. I think people that like excitement would love this book.

2 Replies to “To Trap A Thief Review”

  1. Well done Emily – a great review. I like how you explain why Kylie is your favourite character. I agree, she does turn out to be really good in the end.

  2. The book sounds cool.
    Is a boy about to become a granpa?

Leave a Reply