My Favourite Childhood Memory

My favourite childhood memory is when I went to the Uk I was only  three but this is what I rember.We went to a few  castles and I went to the top with my grandpa and we waved down to mum.

 when I was over there it was chirtsmas so we went to go see santa and I cried the whole time on his lap. It is funny to me now but when it happened.When we went on the casltes my sister Izzy was to sared to go up with out mum so she stayed with mum and we went up.I’m going this year so I can tell you more.

-Emily

3 Replies to “My Favourite Childhood Memory”

  1. next time maybe pick something you remember a bit more but tell about what you did in the UK when you get back.

  2. That sounds so fun you have to tell me all about it when you go this year!(:

  3. You defiantly traumatised that poor Santa! But you did such a good job at only 3 climbing all the way to the top of Cardiff Castle with Grandpa. Bring on more Castles soon! x

Leave a Reply